Discover our New Platform and Win an iPod Nano!

We have an exciting new platform to show you: 3D-VirtualEvents.com. Join us on January 18th, 2012 at 8:30AM PST (11:30 EST, 5:30PM CET) for a virtual conference and see it by yourself, while taking a chance to win an iPod nano.

Ipod

Among new features, you’ll notice:

  • Wizard-driven space creation enables immediately operational conference rooms and exhibition halls setup
  • A new navigation model requiring only mouse clicks, making the platform even more accessible to all
  • Social media integration enables anyone to sign in with Linkedin, facebook, or Google accounts and view others’ profiles similarly
  • In-World video streaming provides a more attractive user experience
  • Chat dialog is on a transparent overlay
  • Live feeds, rss or tweets can be displayed on in-world screens
  • Pre-loadable slides, hand-raise function, better audio quality, improved Mac support, registration module for events, automatic reminders and many more features included.

3D Virtual Events

See you on January 18, at 8:30AM PST (11:30AM EST, 5:30PM CET)
Webinar Sign Up

 



Contact | Sitemap | System Requirements |Terms of Service Agreement | Privacy Policy | Copyright & Trademarks
© Copyright 2002-2011 Altadyn® Corp. See TERMS & CONDITIONS download-free, browser-based immersive and engaging 3D platform for virtual events, conferences, exhibitions, expositions, meetings, collaboration, tradeshows, teaching, learning, training, simulation, design, online marketing, trade shows, and more, with free SaaS authoring studio, free avatar configurator, multi-user sessions, Skype integration, chat, laser beam, desktop sharing, file sharing, presentation uploads, in world videos and more. All rights reserved. Various trademarks held by their respective owners.